Click on a member’s name to learn more about them.

Dylan Baker, E-Services Program Supervisor Idaho Commission for Libraries Boise
Deana Brown, Emerging Trends Consultant Idaho Commission for Libraries Boise
Eric Hovey, Associate Librarian Ada Community Library Victory Branch Boise
Alex Johnatakis, Technology Services Coordinator Caldwell Public Library Caldwell
Jessica Martinez, Science Librarian University of Idaho Library Moscow
Tyler McLane, Librarian Coeur d’Alene Public Library Coeur d’Alene
Gretchen Perkins, Teacher-Librarian Caldwell School District Caldwell
Mike Sloan, Page Supervisor Nampa Public Library Nampa
Rasheil Stanger, Programs Director Valley of the Tetons Library Victor
Vanessa Thiele, Library Technician III East Bonner County Library Sandpoint
Jackie Wood, Library Assistant Marshall Public Library Pocatello